Water Heaters Only, Inc Customer Reviews

Below are a small sample from our thousands of customer reviews. Enjoy hearing what our customers have to say about using our services and why you should choose W.H.O. for your water heater replacement. If you have questions or need service call us, 323-234-7071 – we answer our phones 24/7/365 and do not charge extra for evening or weekend service.

“Mike C was punctual, friendly, and super fast. He also took the time to coach me through the functionals of my new water heater. 10/10”

Aaron S, January 2022, Los Angeles, CA. Provided By Google

“Five-star service from the company and Brad. I called Water Heaters Only, Inc. at 11:43 AM to make an appointment for the next day about our water heater. At 3:23PM the same day, Brad sent me a text asking if he can stop by my home in half an hour. Brad is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough with his work (I’m still amazed as how he himself get the old tank out and the new one in by himself). He cleaned up everything after he finished. Before Brad left, he explained what we may expect with the new heater and what to do when the pilot light is out. I would recommend Water Heaters Only, Inc. to my family and friends and those who need this service.”

Mai B, January 2022, Orange, CA. Provided By Google

“These guys were great. Ron G. came about two hours after I called. He explained everything he needed to do, was quick, thorough, did a neat job, cleaned it all up. Ron was great. I couldn’t have been more pleased that I called them. I would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.”

Rob W, December 2021, Orange, CA. Provided By Google

“Technician: Mike C The scheduled appointment window was from 1-4pm. Quite a spread, but not unusual. On the day of, Mike called me and notified me he could come early. He was in my garage within 20 minutes and continued to updated me via call and text. Communication was frequent and he was able to explain everything very clearly. Best part is the fix was very fast! 2 hours and he was done. Replaced water heater and also went fixed existing piping and leaks on the incoming water line. Job was clean, professional, and fast!”

Simon K, December 2021, Los Angeles, CA. Provided By Google

“This is a 5 star review for Dave P who installed my new water heater. He was professional, friendly, and knew what he was doing. I also would like to say I appreciated the fast service. I called on Saturday afternoon to make an appointment and Dave was at my door with the new water heater on Sunday morning at 9AM.”

Barbara M, December 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad helped get the new water heater installed. Excellent service”

 

Tim B, December 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Installed water heater and brought it up to code”

 

William H, December 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater was on its way out, we decided it was time for a new one after fixing it time and again. Called water heaters only, they were able to come out the next morning and install it quickly and went over all the new updates on the heater and emergency shut off info. Tony was very professional and fair in his pricing, and a very nice guy. Would definitely recommend using them!”

A. Awesome, December 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My heart-felt thanks to Daniel V the one-of-a-kind technician who installed the new B/W water heater for me when my old unit burst. He did such a beautiful job with utmost professionalism, details and courtesy. We even engaged in a fun-filled conversion while doing the installation of the new unit. Despite a full day of hard work from the previous orders, he has completed the removal of the old unit and installed the new one in record time. The pricing and service fees are also very competitive with other contractors.”

Guitarman, December 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I called them on a holiday weekend and they got me in withing 24 hours. Mike showed up on time and had my water heater installed withing an hour AMAZING!!”

L V, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater went out, which never happens at a good time, and these guys came same day to remove and replace it. Coming home from work to a hot shower when just a few hours earlier we had found out it was broken was amazing. Thanks!”

Sara G, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I am a widow and it’s is always so stressful for me when someone breaks around the house. This company is amazing from booking appointment right away to my fabulous technician Toni E. Who was very helpful and professional and even had parts needed with him. This was a lifesaver especially right now before the holidays. I have hot water and a very happy customer”

Nicole C, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“We called Water Heaters Only on a Monday, and received our new unit the next day. TOA and Marcus, who installed the new unit, were not only professional and personal, they went over and above to guarantee a smooth transition in a basement, that held our old unit – not the easiest location for installation, yet they made it seem flawless. They took time to answer all questions and their craftsmanship was second to none, never overlooking even the smallest of details. Five stars hands down!”

Dan M, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“These guys (AKA Mike) are FANTASTIC.. A+++ Company.. They were really fast to address my needs, removed the old dead water heater and quickly, professionally installed the new.. Left no mess behind, very informative and thorough.. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, especially when something unexpected like this happened.. I’ll be calling these guys for any needs going forward and suggest you do the same.. Thanks again Water Heaters Only… You’re the best!!!”

Carol S, November 2021, Canoga Park Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater was leaking and needed replacement. I called and spoke to a live person who gave me a ballpark idea of what I was looking at to replace. They worked with me on a time window and sent Max D. It was late but he took his time and didn’t rush. He stayed and replaced the water heater. I could tell he was taking time with all the little details to get it just right. I would highly recommend water heaters only and especially Max D.”

Katie T, November 2021, Canoga Park Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V did a great job on installing a new water heater. Quick response, fast installation and high quality service. Water Heaters Only is a great company, worth trust.”

Lin M, November 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater finally went out last night. Thinking there might be a delay in getting a new one, I immediately called the same company that had repaired it some years ago. Luckily, they sent someone out the same day. Brad came on time (actually called and said he could come earlier) and went to work. After a few hours, he had installed the new unit and everything looked great. Brad was courteous, friendly, and got the job done. Very happy with our experience. Thanks, Water Heater Only!”

William B, November 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was the man, good communication and quality timely work, very satisfied.”

 

Rose W, November 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Great service from Max D. Punctual, professional and explained things thoroughly. Would highly recommend using their services”

Warren F, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V was the technician who installed the water heater. He did a great job, explained how everything works and showed us how to keep up with the maintenance. WHO handled our call timely and all of the work was done within a day.”

bksvenkat, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“This is my second experience with Water Heaters Only. The first went well, some 15 years ago, so when the water heater outlived its life I called them again. My technician was Clayton Y, who did an excellent installation job and everything has been working great for the last 3 and a half months. I also had an old solar water heater tank that was just taking up space in the garage, being disconnected years ago. I needed to get rid of it and Clayton removed it and hauled it away for a small fee, included in my bill. It was a beast and I wasn’t sure how I was going to get it out of there, but that shows the extra service Water Heaters Only will do for a client. Completely satisfied with both of my experiences and gladly recommend both Clayton and Water Heaters Only!”

Mike B, November 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Max D was the technician who helped us. He was great. Timely, professional, friendly and fixed the problem!!”

Allison K, November 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V. Was my service technician he did an amazing job. I know nothing about water heaters and Daniel V. was able to explain to me in detail how everything works. I had many questions and he answer everything. He worked very fast and efficiently. I am super happy to have hot water back into my home. Daniel V. was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend. Thanks Daniel V. you are the best.”

Ole G, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Excellent service provided by Max D. Would recommend Water Heaters Only to friends and relatives.”

 

Felice S, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V did a great job replacing our broken water heater.”

 

David W, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron G was my installer. He was on time and thorough. His work was excellent.”

 

Mike H, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron did a great job with our water heater install today. He explained everything he was doing and even though it was tricky because of the location of the water heater he was diligent about doing everything right”

Wesley N, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My technician CHRISTIAN V arrived on time and thoroughly explained the need for the visit. He was extremely thorough and after completion of the job explained in detail what he found. Efficient in cleaning up. All the paperwork was prepared competently. I was given follow up information. Overall very a great experience”

Scott M, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony E came by and took out the old water heater and replaced it with a new. polite, professional & efficient. will use again.”

Ryan L, October 2021, Canoga Park Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony E, the technician, was excellent. He was professional and very helpful”

 

Maira N, October 2021, Canoga Park Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater started to leak so I called for help. Christian V was the technician who came out. Christian was excellent and explained everything clearly to me. My water heater was from 1998 and need to be replaced. Christian took his time and did an amazing job. I would not hesitate to call him again if I ever have any questions and will use his company, and recommend them to any others who need a new water heater.”

Kush T, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was very prompt and communicated well in the process of replacing our water heater.”

 

Susan H, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Hello Mike C just installed my new tankless water heater. I feel lucky to have someone so experienced and helpful as the installer. He has extensive knowledge he took the time to show me in how to maintain and take care of tankless. The quality of his work was also amazing and very clean. He even helped remove a small slab under the old heater. If I would recommend anyone to install their water heater tankless or not it would be Mike C.”

Gar M, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I had an urgent need to replace the water heater. This company responded immediately and the technician DANIEL V was very professional, friendly, and did an outstanding job, answered all my questions. Clean and detailed work with full instructions. Very happy and look forward to working with this company and tech in future if needed.”

Raj G, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Hi, Brad took great care of us and did a fast, courteous install/replacement of our water heater. This was Invoice # 161776 in Orange County. We are long-time customers and will continue to use your service. Thanks again!”

Scott P, October 2021, Orange Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Paul was super helpful and kind. I had issues with my hot water and he guided me on how to reset it without bothering to right away schedual an appointment and selling me a service I didn’t need. He was super patient and waited on the line with me until I managed to fix it. It’s always a pleasure encountering good people. I always say, service is the most important in any field. Thank you Paul for an amazing service!”

Sarah S, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C. Was my service technician he did an amazing job. I know nothing about water heaters and Mike was able to explain to me in detail how everything works. I had many questions and he answer everything. He work very fast and efficient. I am super happy to have hot water back into my home. Mike was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike C. your the best .”

Marvin G, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I am so impressed with Water Heaters Only. From the kind person who answered the phone to Brad, the technician who arrived within 2 hours. Brad explained everything, and he was professional and efficient. I will recommend this company and Brad to family and friends. Thank you all for your courtesy, and for a job well done. Thank you Brad, your company is lucky to have you representing them.”

Shelly S, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron was our installer for our new water heater and he was very professional, answered all questions and completed the job to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend him. From the time we called to the time the job was finished the experience was fantastic”

Mark E, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I did my research for a few months, decided to go with water heaters only. I will be lifelong customer, Brad came out and did an excellent job. Friendly, professional, you can’t ask for anything more.”

Victor V, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was very prompt and communicated well in the process of replacing our water heater”

 

Susan H, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very nice & friendly, did a great job with the installation. Work was neat & clean. Thanks Brad.”

 

Ed M, October 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our technician was Ron G, he was very professional and friendly. He did a wonderful job.”

 

Irene H,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Instalation was perfect and punctual. Very nice young man.”

 

Jenny B,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron G. helped our family get back online with hot showers today. Even the dog was happy to see him. He was professional, polite, extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough in his work. No BS. He did a great job for my family, was much cheaper than the other two quotes received, responded quickly, and executed the workload in a timely manner. Thanks, RON!”

Kevin M,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I emailed Water Heaters Only yesterday evening (Labor Day), when my 16 year-old water heater went out with a bang (and a bit of smoke). Paul M. responded almost immediately and had Tao dispatched to my house this afternoon. A few hours later and I have a new water heater, hot water, and not the least bit of mess. Tao was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable and performed a great install. Highly recommend.”

Rob K,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was very polite and efficient. He answered all of my questions and even arrived on time. I would recommend this company and Brad to everyone”.

Sally E,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron G did a very professional job.”

 

Dennis M,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad did an excellent job on my water heater replacement. He was on time, helped me understand the whole process, and did an overall professional job”

Chad B,  September 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C was fantastic. He was professional and friendly and I am grateful for his service. Thank you, Mike!”

 

Ksenija A, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron was our service technician. He did an outstanding job and was very professional. He was able to give us valuable information pertaining to water heaters. We are very satisfied with our new water heater”

Al R, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I contacted Water Heaters Only thee Saturdays ago, upon discovering that I again had no hot water from my Noritz tankless. They sent a technician within a couple of hours, which saved the day as I was having many guests over later that evening. Having flushed and serviced the heater, later in the week it again started to provide hot water only sporadically. Last week, they sent Mike C who diagnosed the problem. He gave me a quote for a new, larger unit., including crediting the cost of the repair visit. I got another estimate, which Water Heaters Only beat. Besides, I could tell that Mike is a real pro who is proud of his work. I knew he’d get it done right and quickly. He put in the new heater Friday. It is much more professionally plumbed and placed. I feel confident in the work and the future performance. I recommend Mike and Water Heaters Only to anyone who is thinking about getting a tankless heater. The best.”

Rick J, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater stopped working and we were able to call water heaters only and have them come out less than 24 hours later and replace our water heater. Our technician Brad was great, very nice and totally awesome about following Covid safety protocols. We totally use this company again.”

Desiree G, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Christian V came to our house in Aliso Viejo to repair our water heater which was not working. We found Christian to be a pleasant and professional person. He detected and fixed the problem very quickly. More importantly, he stayed there – unlike most other repairmen and technicians who can’t wait to leave the site – to make sure the problem had been fixed. We were completely satisfied with Christian. Reza G”

Natasha G, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C. was AWESOME! Extremely personable and very knowledgeable. He installed a new water heater for our building and did the job efficiently and explained everything the whole way through. It was truly a pleasure working with him. Hands down one of the best services received in a long time. There should be more guys out in the field like Mike.”

Lisa Y, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“As the business name states, they only do water heaters. And they do it well. I used them 10 years ago to replace our water heater and they did a great installation job. Even the city building inspector (I got a permit for this work) was impressed by the installation work. This past week, a leak was detected in the form of water in the pan under the water heater. I called them again to do the repair work since they did such a great job the first time. Brad came over the same day & swapped out the faulty water heater. He even updated the earthquake straps, inlet water valve, and gas line (new sediment trap). He answered all of my questions and was well informed and honest about all aspects of the repair. After the swap, he cleaned up and left everything as it was before the work started. A quality repair from start to finish.”

Ronald N, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The service provided was excellent. I called on Monday and my water heater was installed on Tuesday. The installer was pleasant and completed the new install without delay. I would highly recommend their service.”

Rhonda B, August 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater leaked and was replaced next day. Tony E was the technician that replaced the water heater for us. He arrived on time as scheduled after giving me a courtesy call first. He explained the work and procedure beforehand and the operation and maintenance of the heater after finishing the installation. He was very professional, courteous, and friendly despite working in our hot garage. I had a few more questions and he took the time to answer and explain in detail. Thank you Tony, for the great service!”

Mana S, July 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Working with Water Heaters Only was an all around positive experience from Paul on the phone to Christian and Brad who came out to the house. The work was fully explained and completed in a timely manner. Their experience and expertise was obvious. I will use them again one day.”

Jim H, July 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“5 STARS for Water Heaters Only, Inc! First I called a few plumbers and nobody would quote me a price, only a range that was quite a range. Then I called here and they told me exactly what price to expect. Great tech, Michael C, and he suggested a tankless water heater when I was prepared to replace my broken one with another water one. It’s been only an hour and one shower later I can say I love this unit. Plus it freed up space in my garage. No more big, bulky unit taking up one entire corner. Michael was a terrific & knowledgeable rep and his assistant Alex was equally excellent. Would definitely recommend them.”

Cindy S, July 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Dave and Christian we’re courteous, hard working and did a great job. They explained everything from estimate to final price and walked me through all the steps clearly and concisely. Highly recommend them.”

Will T, July 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“David P did a great job. Had to drive to Riverside to pick up our new hot water heater. Very professional estimate and change out. Excellent customer service”

Stuart F, July 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Woke up yesterday to a leaking heater. Called them based on the reviews and I wasn’t disappointed. Dave and Chris did a great job. Would use them again.”

Jeanne K, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The installer Daniel V was very professional. He arrived about 45 minutes ahead of the scheduled work window after giving me a courtesy call first. He removed the old water heater and installed the new one by himself in a little over two hours. He was very organized and efficient, and gave the impression he could have done the job blindfolded. He explained the work and procedure beforehand and the operation and maintenance of the heater after finishing the installation. He volunteered to do a little extra work by fabricating an extension to the outlet of the safety drip pan through a notch he cut in the bottom of the heater closet door; with the extension, any overflow would drain directly onto the patio floor and would be immediately noticeable, and would not damage the wood flooring inside the closet. He was very courteous and friendly despite working in 100 degree heat in the patio. I hired the same company to install the old water heater 17 years ago and clearly remember being equally satisfied with the installation.”

David C, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Competent professional service in a timely fashion. Detailed explanation for operation from the technician.”

 

John R, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The installer, Ron G, was very compentent, explaining the process along the way, and convinced me that he “really knew his business”. Very professional, very careful, and it was reassurring that he was doing the best job that he could for us.”

Peggy A, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Absolutely fantastic! ???????????????????????????????????????? Tony is a Rockstar!”

 

JAYSONGS, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I would highly recommend Water Heaters Only and specifically, Ron G. I called on a Friday evening with a unit needing to be replaced and they were here by Saturday midday. Ron G. installed the unit and was great at explaining everything. Definitely call them if you need help.”

Jeff G, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“They provided an estimate on the phone and were able to come out same day to replace my water heater. Dan V showed up on time, was friendly, and worked efficiently.”

Amanda F, June 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Just got my power vent water heater tank replaced, Brad did a fantastic job. It was fast and clean!”

 

Thuan L, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our Technologist Ron G was very knowledgeable and professional. Ron came out on a Saturday, no extra weekend charge. And removed and installed a new water heater. He was kind and we appreciated his hard work. So blessed to have kind professional people who clean up after the work is done. And nice to have hot water so quickly after discovering a broken water heater. Same day! We’ve used this company for years now and only have wonderful things to say, we keep using them, that says a lot these days, right? Thanks, Ron, for you wonderful service.”

Pamela F, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad did an outstanding job in 2 hours. Very happy with results.”

 

Ralph O, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Requested a water heater replacement late Wed morning and Brad came out and installed new water heater that afternoon. Installation was a good solid professional job. Several code updates were installed. I recommend this provider for their professionalism and promptness.”

Charles W, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad did a great job.Totally satisified”

 

Kirk M, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater broke on a Sunday and was replaced in less than 2 days. Mike C was the technician that replaced the water heater for us and was early, very professional and relieved so much of the stress off of us that we are forever grateful. I cannot wait to refer this company to whomever needs it! Thank you so much Marius F”

Erin F, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“This company is great– professional, on-time and made sure all my issues were resolved. But the technicians, Mike and Max, are the real stars. Super knowledgeable, helpful and do amazing work. Thank you!”

Adam M, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I called on Friday, Ron G was out on Saturday and had the new water heater installed with no issues. It cost exactly what he quoted me on the day and there were no surprises. No hesitation recommending to everyone! Nice work Ron! Thanks!”

Chris M, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I woke up around 1:30 to a bang, then a whooshing sound. I thought it was a low flying jet. It took me a moment to wake up – I knew exactly what it was – my water heater. By coincidence I heard a water heaters only add earlier in the day. I looked them up and was happy to see it was a 24 hour line. Daniel V arrived on time and did a professional job- and because of his excellent work- it’s a hot shower tonight! Thank you Daniel and water heaters only!”

Alfred M, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C. and Max D. were very professional and completed the work quickly. They were very knowledgable and cleaned up the area nicely. I would be comfortable recommending Water Heaters Only.”

Richard G, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I called WHO at 9:30 AM for a quote to replace my water heater which had reached the end of it’s life. Toa and Christian responded to my home in Torrance by noon. They were professional, courteous, and best of all never complained when my 2 dogs came over to try and “help”. I would recommend WHO to anybody needing to replace their water heater.”

Lisa M, May 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was on time, had all the necessary parts, was courteous and professional and completed the job and was cleaned up in the time estimated.”

Brent K, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“This company is very professional as they made an appointment for the next morning and Dave, the installer, arrived right on time. He knew exactly what I needed and performed a great job in the installation. He set out to install the new tank, worked very hard do it promptly, cleaned up some of the connections in my old house, and did everything that you would want from this company. I have used this company before and they have performed at a high level every time. I rarely post reviews online but think so highly of them that I gladly recommend them here.”

Brent K, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very pleased with Water Heaters Only from beginning to end. The phone was always answered (advertised 24/7 service) and everyone I spoke to and worked with was professional and kind. Ron G was our installer and he kept us informed throughout the entire process. He explained why additional parts were required by the county/state. He explained how he was ensuring that everything was installed with properly and with safety in mind. He explained what maintenance we needed to do annually to ensure our new water heater stays in top shape for years to come. I would recommend Ron and Water Heaters Only to anyone looking to have their water heater serviced or replaced. Thank you for your professionalism WHO!”

Brixie M, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike Did an excellent job. Very clean install.”

 

Robert S, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C and Max installed a new (replacement) water heater and did a terrific job. When you are having something as central to your house as a water heater installed, you really want to feel confident that the person doing the job has deep expertise and also the ingenuity to do everything in a way that anticipates future issues that could arise if the work were simply done “well enough.” Mike definitely knows his stuff and is exactly the person you want working on your house for a key job like this. Thanks for doing a solid, clean and efficient job. Highly recommended!”

Douglas V, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very responsive, thorough and professional. Dave P did a great job and explained the small details.”

 

Sandra L, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only, Inc. Ron G removed my old heater and installed a new heater. He didn’t have a problem with me hanging around and asking questions and he was very knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service Ron!”

Javier H, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad did a great job. The entire experience with Water Heaters Only was positive.”

 

Andre A, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike C. and Max were fast and very efficient, doing high quality work. I will refer them to our friends. Five star plus. Thank you”

Ron B, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our installer Ron G was on time and extremely professional about the whole process. Very meticulous about the small details, which we greatly appreciated. The work was completed within the time estimated, including the cleanup. Great job Ron!”

Mary H, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The technician Mike C was great”

 

Nancy L, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Just want to commend Mr. Ron G for an excellent job replacing our water heater. He’s very thorough on explaining instructions to me and awesome Customer Service. You guys should hire more Technicians like him. Thank you very much!”

Ron B, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“So happy i hired water heaters only to replace my old and leaking water heater. From start to finish great customer service, and technician Daniel V went above and beyond to get the job done. And now hot water….”

Wendy S, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very professional, on time, knowledgeable and thorough. Michael C and Max were very helpful explaining all my options and went above and beyond to install the heater that best suited my needs. Plus they are very pleasant and friendly and a pleasure to have them working in your house. 5 stars, hire these guys with confidence!”

Tereza S, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater unexpectedly went out, and for three days I contacted 5 businesses to compare prices and quality of materials. Water Heaters Only was not only responsive and affordable but quick to replace our water heater the SAME DAY. David R P (LA region) installed our new heater and was such a pleasant individual. We are grateful for his prompt arrival and for answering all of our questions/concerns.”

Corbin B, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Just had my water heater fixed by David from Water Heaters Only. Service was excellent, & professional and will definitely spread the word :)”

Xinghe C, April 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“From the moment I first called to ask for quotes and information regarding a possible repair or replacement of our existing hot water heater, the entire staff were patient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We ended up going with a new system — a tankless water heater. Mike C was our service technician and I cannot say enough good things about him. He and his trainee (Max) arrived ready to get to work. He did a quick assessment, then laid out all of our options in a clear, concise manner. We made our decision and he went to work immediately. A few hours later, the new water heater was ready to go! Mike made sure I had all the information I needed to operate and maintain the new system, as well as assuring me that if something unexpected came up to give him a call. He also made sure we had information on a very generous rebate we were eligible for, before leaving the area in the basement as clean, if not cleaner, than he found it. I will recommend Water Heaters Only, as well as Mike, to anyone in need of their services without hesitation.”

Bryce C, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad at Water Heaters Only was fantastic. Our water heater needed to be replaced and Brad arrived within a few hours, on time, and did excellent work for a fair price. He was efficient and professional. Highly recommend!”

Paul E, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad came to our house at 3:30PM on a Friday and worked non-stop until 630ish. His attitude and workmanship were flawless on installing a new water heater.”

Rob R, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V. did an amazing job! He was very polite, professional, and the list keeps going and going. I would absolutely refer anyone to Daniel V.”

Bob C, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“In the morning I realized that my old water heater had been leaking and needed replacement. By that evening the technician, Michael C, was at my home with the correct size heater in the back of the van ready to do the work. It was his fourth stop of the day so it was already 6 PM when he arrived. By 8 PM he had completed the work. I appreciate them taking their Friday evening doing this replacement. Michael and his assistant/ trainee were very fast and efficient, doing more than I would have expected. He even replaced the old rotting plywood under my heater with some new stuff I happened to have around. It now looks great – and works. The final price was a few hundred over the estimated range I heard on the phone, but that was not a surprise. it was probably because I had everything brought up to current code. I was happy to use Water Heaters Only and will probably use them again – hopefully before it starts leaking next time.”

Bruce R, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.”

 

James H, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mike c was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Installed a new unit and serviced another in a very timely fashion. I wouldn’t want anyone else working on my equipment.”

Dylon C, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“David was a knowledgable technician and able to answer all questions without hesitation. I would not hesitate to recommend Water Heaters Only service to anyone in need of repair or replacement.”

Lydon C, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel V. was safe, professional, customer-oriented. I would definitely use WHO again.”

 

Kathleen K, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Crisp, clean and professional work. They made it easy for us to walk through the whole process. I cannot say enough good things about the install, Ron G, for his professionalism, knowledge and work ethics. Thanks”

Fang H, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony arrived, took care of everything, and the City Inspector signed the papers within minutes, saying this covered all the typical mistakes, everything was installed top notch, and he had never seen such attention to detail. The price was very reasonable as well. I highly recommend going with Water Heaters Only — and ask for Tony! He was the best.”

Samira S, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Great service. Ron was friendly and an expert technician.”

 

Jack A, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater sprung a leak on a Friday night. I called Water Heaters Only at around 8Pm. They arranged for Ron G to come out on Saturday. He efficiently removed our leaking water heater and installed a new one. All very professional!”

John H, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Technician David P was great, explain in detail all the work to be done and was very efficient and professional. I will highly recommend you.”

Pedro B, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The technician, Ron, came to my home within three hours of my call. He replaced my water heater, answered all of my questions and was done in three hours. Outstanding – 5 stars”

Kevin M, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater quit working this morning and by 11:00 Brad was on site to diagnose and replace. Did a great job, was polite, tidy, masked and fast. Could not ask for more.”

Laurie H, March 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad showed up on time (actually early) and did an excellent job in installing our new water heater.”

 

Brian S, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only and specifically Michael Creceive a 5 star review from us. On Time, Efficient, Excellent Workmanship, Effortless. Michael had the old tank out and the new tank in with all upgrades to code in no time at all. Very friendly and Knowledgeable. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone needing ANYTHING to do with Water Heaters to use Water Heaters Only. Thank You Guys thank you Michael C. James M.”

TheSonicGodHead, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater broke in the morning and needed to be replaced. They where able to replace it the same day. Excellent work and customer service. Ron G was the person that came to replace my water heater and he did a great job. He explained the process and many questions I had about my old water heater. He explained the maintenance I had to do to it and many more helpful advice. I would totally recommend this place again and if I ever need service again I will call them for sure”

Juan P, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our worthless big box water heater died after 5 years so instead of going that route again, I thought I’d go the better quality way. They use American made high quality heaters and the installation was excellent. I appreciated the quick turn around (called them at 9pm and had a tech out at 1 the next day). Hats off to Daniel for a job well done.”

Shihab H, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Excellent work. Brad explained everything in detail and was very patient He finished the job within 2hrs as promised. I recommend Water Heaters Only should u need your water heater replaced.”

Sonya J, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“A fairly difficult install in our basement and it was on Valentine’s Day. Ron G, our installer, did an excellent job. He even fixed all of the issues with our previous WH installation. Thanks again Ron, you made my wife very happy – a Hot Shower.”

Duane, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“thank you, my experience was terrific. From my phone call to replace a gushing water heater to Mike C coming to replace it was seamless.”

E Bonnie P, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Right from the beginning with the first phone call Michael and continuing with David P we received great service and and respect from the company. We called on Sunday, 2/7/2021 and stated our urgency. We were given instruction on what to do immediately as a technician could not arrive until the following morning as it was Superbowl Sunday and there just wasn’t any one available that day. No problem. David shows up the following morning on time around 11AM as scheduled. He proceeded to explain what needed to be done for the installation which was more complicated than the normal. David was very clear and concise with his explanation and gave us the final price for the installation. We agreed to the purchase and he proceeded with the installation. He completed the work in 2.5 hours as he stated and was very thorough with his work. Beside being highly skilled he was very courteous and friendly during this time. During our conversation he told me he had worked for the company for 20 years and was very happy with this. When he finished he left the place very clean and neat! I would recommend Water Heaters Only any time. They are the best! Richard M”

Richard M, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The cost of my water heater installation was in the range I was quoted and Johnny removed my old water heater and installed the new tank quickly and professionally. He was very efficient, wore a mask the whole time, and answered all of the questions that I had. We did have a small issue with scheduling the service, as we had to be rescheduled due to a staffing issue, but we were flexible on our end so it wasn’t a problem. Overall, I was very happy with the cost and service we received.”

Jesse P, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mario did an excellent job. He came out and made sure we needed a new water heater, then explained the procedure, replaced the water heater and answered all our questions. Thanks Mario and Water Heaters Only!”

Kraig D, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our 10yo water heater started leaking last night. I had heard commercials for this company on KFI so I called and they asked several questions about the old water heater and the age to determine if it could be repaired or not. Since it was almost 10yo, they recommended and we decided to replace it. We opted to upgrade from the 40gal to the 50gal model which was only $100 more. They only offer Bradford White water heaters which I like because they are made in the USA. We had a new water heater installed by David P. the next morning and had hot water before noon. He was very professional and did quality work. Would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only to others that need their water heaters repaired/replaced.”

Robert S, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron was courteous, and professional. I also appreciated that he encouraged me to ask any relevant question regarding preventative maintenance for the future and to be more understanding of the unit. I’m still having the same problem as before so I may not have necessarily needed the service…TBD. All in all, I would recommend Ron and water heaters only to others.”

Matt B, February 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony E was friendly and polite. He explained everything clearly. Tony arrived on time and finished in the amount of time he said he would. Very pleased with the service.”

Annie G, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very quick response. Brad was on time, did a great job and was clean neat and efficient. I could have been better served. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you.”

William M, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“David was awesome! On time, clear description of work to be done, completed the water heater install within his time estimate, and left the garage the way he found it with the exception it now had a new water heater!”

Don M, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony E is a blessing ,fast efficient well explained work. The ladies at the office helped explain the financial aspect Tony the technician left my house feeling like a home again. Hot water is a very nice thing to have after 2 days of cold showers reminded me of my uncles ranch in Mexico”

Benjamin R, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Daniel came out and did a great job. Very friendly and worked quick. If you don’t have the time or skills to do the work yourself, I highly recommend.”

Kevin Y, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Ron G did a excellent job. He was very professional did a through job and answered all questions I asked. We bought our previous water heater also from water heaters only. If he needed to speak to us he would knock on the door.”

Stephanie H, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Very knowledgeable with no sales pressure. Prompt service and up front about costs. Thank You Dave for a very professional and efficient installation!”

B Williams, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater went out late Thursday afternoon and I called Water Heaters Only and they had a brand new one installed the next morning. Daniel VanHove was my technician and he was AWESOME!!! Very personable and knowledgeable. Many times I have had someone come to do a job and they are grumpy or you get the feeling they hate their job. This was NOT the case with Daniel!!! You should feel confident having a technician represent your company as positively as he does. Thank you!!”

Leslie W, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

‘Brad, a quick and efficient professional installation.”

 

MTA49, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“WHO installed a new water heater today. Work was performed by Tony E who was extremely personable and worked very quickly. Good job! We had been helped previously by Mario who diagnosed the problem with the old water heater and ordered parts for it. Before the parts could arrive our landlord decided to install a new water heater.”

Jeff B, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“We were extremely pleased with their quick response time. They came out within a few hours of my phone call to replace our water heater. Tony was extremely friendly and professional. He did an excellent job, explained the costs, and completed the project in about an hour and a half. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to others. Thank you!”

Laura J, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mario, the technician was GREAT! He explained everything in detail before, during and after the installation. We had some warranty questions and if he wasn’t sure about an answer, he called the main office to relay our questions and he was then able to answer our questions. Great tech and company! We recommend Water Heaters Only!”

Marlene A, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Mario called to let me know exactly when he was going to show up, he arrived as expected and introduced himself. He took a look at the old hot water heater and gave me a quote for the replacement. I had spoken with someone on the phone and told them the measurements and size of the old one and Mario had a replacement in his van. Mario explained exactly what he was going to do, I approved the replacement cost and he started work immediately. Mario is very professional and courteous, I had a few more questions and he took the time to explain the process and the new hot water heater in detail to me, very few installers are that knowledgeable and willing to take a few minutes to explain what exactly he was going to be doing as he continued to work to drain the water from the old one. I was not sure it was going to fit out the side door, he took measurements and said he had 1″ and it would be no problem so the door did not have to be removed. Once the water was drained he had the old one out quickly, he removed the old drain pan, cleaned everything up and was ready to start the replacement install. He explained he had to change to gas valve configuration to update it and also he needed to add a ground wire. The work he did was clean and very professional, Mario knows what he is doing and it showed in his workmanship. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new hot water heater and if you are lucky enough to get Mario to do the install it will be done cleanly and professionally, he did a great job! Once done he took time to explain how the new one worked, he showed me how to lite the pilot if needed, how the thermostat operated and if needed how the gas valve operated if for some reason it needed to be turned off, again very professional / detailed explanation. If you could give Mario 10 stars on this review I would!”

Barry W, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Water heaters only has great customer service, we called them late in the night and they set up an appointment for us the next day. Brad helped us replace our old water heater, he came on time and everything was nicely set up just in a few hours.”

Irene, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Kyle and Brad were the best. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this company for prompt efficient service.”

Joel G, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad was the technician who installed my water heater. He was very punctual (actually arriving earlier than promised), and explained in detail everything he would be doing. He suggested ways to save money as well as the best ways to run the new water heater. He finished the job quickly and professionally, allowing ample time for me to inspect his work as well as to ask questions. Top notch service.”

Gary P, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“The whole process was easy and professional at a fair price. I asked for sometime after 3pm and I was given a window of 3-7pm. Ron our Technician was there right at 3:10 and call before hand to let me know he was on his way. The job was done professionally and Ron provided some insight on how to use and maintain the water heater. I would recommend this service and company”

Thom G, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“on 10//10/20 I called to inquire about a water heater replacement. I think his name was Paul who was very professional. the tech who replaced the water heater His name is Brad was very professional and gave me instructions how to use the heater I give Brad 5 stars and I would recommend them to everyone”

Barry P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Brad arrived exactly when he promised & finished on time as well. He did a beautiful job & it looks very professional. I highly recommend Brad!”

Jim P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“They were extremely honest and professional. They could have tried to push a new water heater on me that I didn’t quite need yet. Instead, their technician said that the heater would probably last a little while longer. I will definitely be having them come back when we are ready to replace.”

Jennifer W, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“David was very knowledgeable. He took care of all our needs and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him.”

Brad N, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Arrived on time (on Sunday) to replace leaking water heater. Price was discussed before they came out. Clean, pleasant and professional. I would use them again”

Mike R, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Beyond happy with Water Heaters Only. Called on a Monday and Mike came out the same day. Ultimately had a bad control and pilot. He could have easily just said that we needed to replace the entire water heater. Also, he told me what parts to order to save us lots of money! Ordered the parts and they came Thursday morning. Called immediately and they sent out David in a matter of a few hours. AMAZING! Thank you to Paul on the phone and technicians Mike and David!”

Drew D, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I recommend this company, Thomas did a great job on replacing our water heater. He’s very knowledgeable on what he’s working on.”

Renel S, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“I had a leak in my old 19+ year water heater. I have installed water heaters before; however, the previous homeowner sealed off the area with wood to cut down on dust. I knew it was going to be a pain in the butt to install a new one, so I emailed Water Heaters Only late at night. I received a reply within the hour and later in the morning I had Brad come out to take a look. He was able to problem shoot the area and had my new water heater installed quickly. The price was a bit more than if I installed one myself, but not having to hassle with the removal and install was a definite plus. He knew what he was doing, replaced the old hot/cold bibs, correctly vented everything and put in all new parts. I couldn’t be happier with the completed job. Thank you WHO and my compliments to Brad”

Austin P, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Great company. They replaced my water heater that was located on the third floor. Very professional. Very tidy! The old water heater had to be brought through the house due to it’s location and they did not leave any debris behind at all. Also in times of covid they remained distant and wore mask the whole time. And after calling around several companies they gave me the best and most straight forward price. I would definitely recommend them.”

Heather M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Tony was punctual, he arrived before our initial appointment. He was knowledgeable, efficient and did a great job.”

Lauryn M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“David P did a great job of planning the replacement, giving us the information necessary to operate and to test the new water heater, and he was pretty quick with the new water heater. Definitely would return for future needs with this company”

Frank R, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Our technician, Tony Edwards, responded to our call right away, showed up on time, and was courtesy and professional. He also explained what was needed, and got the job done in a timely manner. Can’t be same day service done right. Thank you, Tony!”

Soji K, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

“Great experience from start to finish. Dave helped me to understand the pros and cons of various options so I could make an informed choice on which type of heater to install. Tech Tony E called to let me know he was on the way, was exactly on time, was friendly and professional, walked me through the work, and left my new install spotless and improved overall. I.e, not only did he install the heater, but he fixed some of the sub-par workmanship from the installation of the prior heater. And this all happened between my initial call at 930a and Tony’s completion at 130p! 10 out of 10 highly recommend!”

Lisa B, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google