Water Heaters Only, Inc Customer Reviews

Water Heaters Only, Inc Los Angeles Customer Photos 1Water Heaters Only Inc Los Angeles 5 star customerswater heater repair great review

Below are a small sample from our thousands of customer reviews. Enjoy hearing what our customers have to say about using our services and why you should choose W.H.O. for your water heater replacement. If you have questions or need service call us, 323-234-7071 – we answer our phones 24/7/365 and do not charge extra for evening or weekend service.

5 Star Rated Service“David was awesome! On time, clear description of work to be done, completed the water heater install within his time estimate, and left the garage the way he found it with the exception it now had a new water heater!”

Don M, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Tony E is a blessing ,fast efficient well explained work. The ladies at the office helped explain the financial aspect Tony the technician left my house feeling like a home again. Hot water is a very nice thing to have after 2 days of cold showers reminded me of my uncles ranch in Mexico”

Benjamin R, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Daniel came out and did a great job. Very friendly and worked quick. If you don’t have the time or skills to do the work yourself, I highly recommend.”

Kevin Y, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Ron G did a excellent job. He was very professional did a through job and answered all questions I asked. We bought our previous water heater also from water heaters only. If he needed to speak to us he would knock on the door.”

Stephanie H, January 2021, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Very knowledgeable with no sales pressure. Prompt service and up front about costs. Thank You Dave for a very professional and efficient installation!”

B Williams, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“My water heater went out late Thursday afternoon and I called Water Heaters Only and they had a brand new one installed the next morning. Daniel VanHove was my technician and he was AWESOME!!! Very personable and knowledgeable. Many times I have had someone come to do a job and they are grumpy or you get the feeling they hate their job. This was NOT the case with Daniel!!! You should feel confident having a technician represent your company as positively as he does. Thank you!!”

Leslie W, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service‘Brad, a quick and efficient professional installation.”

MTA49, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“WHO installed a new water heater today. Work was performed by Tony E who was extremely personable and worked very quickly. Good job! We had been helped previously by Mario who diagnosed the problem with the old water heater and ordered parts for it. Before the parts could arrive our landlord decided to install a new water heater.”

Jeff B, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“We were extremely pleased with their quick response time. They came out within a few hours of my phone call to replace our water heater. Tony was extremely friendly and professional. He did an excellent job, explained the costs, and completed the project in about an hour and a half. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to others. Thank you!”

Laura J, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Mario, the technician was GREAT! He explained everything in detail before, during and after the installation. We had some warranty questions and if he wasn’t sure about an answer, he called the main office to relay our questions and he was then able to answer our questions. Great tech and company! We recommend Water Heaters Only!”

Marlene A, December 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Mario called to let me know exactly when he was going to show up, he arrived as expected and introduced himself. He took a look at the old hot water heater and gave me a quote for the replacement. I had spoken with someone on the phone and told them the measurements and size of the old one and Mario had a replacement in his van. Mario explained exactly what he was going to do, I approved the replacement cost and he started work immediately. Mario is very professional and courteous, I had a few more questions and he took the time to explain the process and the new hot water heater in detail to me, very few installers are that knowledgeable and willing to take a few minutes to explain what exactly he was going to be doing as he continued to work to drain the water from the old one. I was not sure it was going to fit out the side door, he took measurements and said he had 1″ and it would be no problem so the door did not have to be removed. Once the water was drained he had the old one out quickly, he removed the old drain pan, cleaned everything up and was ready to start the replacement install. He explained he had to change to gas valve configuration to update it and also he needed to add a ground wire. The work he did was clean and very professional, Mario knows what he is doing and it showed in his workmanship. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new hot water heater and if you are lucky enough to get Mario to do the install it will be done cleanly and professionally, he did a great job! Once done he took time to explain how the new one worked, he showed me how to lite the pilot if needed, how the thermostat operated and if needed how the gas valve operated if for some reason it needed to be turned off, again very professional / detailed explanation. If you could give Mario 10 stars on this review I would!”

Barry W, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Water heaters only has great customer service, we called them late in the night and they set up an appointment for us the next day. Brad helped us replace our old water heater, he came on time and everything was nicely set up just in a few hours.”

Irene, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Kyle and Brad were the best. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this company for prompt efficient service.”

Joel G, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Brad was the technician who installed my water heater. He was very punctual (actually arriving earlier than promised), and explained in detail everything he would be doing. He suggested ways to save money as well as the best ways to run the new water heater. He finished the job quickly and professionally, allowing ample time for me to inspect his work as well as to ask questions. Top notch service.”

Gary P, November 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“The whole process was easy and professional at a fair price. I asked for sometime after 3pm and I was given a window of 3-7pm. Ron our Technician was there right at 3:10 and call before hand to let me know he was on his way. The job was done professionally and Ron provided some insight on how to use and maintain the water heater. I would recommend this service and company”

Thom G, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“on 10//10/20 I called to inquire about a water heater replacement. I think his name was Paul who was very professional. the tech who replaced the water heater His name is Brad was very professional and gave me instructions how to use the heater I give Brad 5 stars and I would recommend them to everyone”

Barry P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Brad arrived exactly when he promised & finished on time as well. He did a beautiful job & it looks very professional. I highly recommend Brad!”

Jim P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“They were extremely honest and professional. They could have tried to push a new water heater on me that I didn’t quite need yet. Instead, their technician said that the heater would probably last a little while longer. I will definitely be having them come back when we are ready to replace.”

Jennifer W, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“David was very knowledgeable. He took care of all our needs and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him.”

Brad N, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Arrived on time (on Sunday) to replace leaking water heater. Price was discussed before they came out. Clean, pleasant and professional. I would use them again”

Mike R, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Beyond happy with Water Heaters Only. Called on a Monday and Mike came out the same day. Ultimately had a bad control and pilot. He could have easily just said that we needed to replace the entire water heater. Also, he told me what parts to order to save us lots of money! Ordered the parts and they came Thursday morning. Called immediately and they sent out David in a matter of a few hours. AMAZING! Thank you to Paul on the phone and technicians Mike and David!”

Drew D, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I recommend this company, Thomas did a great job on replacing our water heater. He’s very knowledgeable on what he’s working on.”

Renel S, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I had a leak in my old 19+ year water heater. I have installed water heaters before; however, the previous homeowner sealed off the area with wood to cut down on dust. I knew it was going to be a pain in the butt to install a new one, so I emailed Water Heaters Only late at night. I received a reply within the hour and later in the morning I had Brad come out to take a look. He was able to problem shoot the area and had my new water heater installed quickly. The price was a bit more than if I installed one myself, but not having to hassle with the removal and install was a definite plus. He knew what he was doing, replaced the old hot/cold bibs, correctly vented everything and put in all new parts. I couldn’t be happier with the completed job. Thank you WHO and my compliments to Brad”

Austin P, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Great company. They replaced my water heater that was located on the third floor. Very professional. Very tidy! The old water heater had to be brought through the house due to it’s location and they did not leave any debris behind at all. Also in times of covid they remained distant and wore mask the whole time. And after calling around several companies they gave me the best and most straight forward price. I would definitely recommend them.”

Heather M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Tony was punctual, he arrived before our initial appointment. He was knowledgeable, efficient and did a great job.”

Lauryn M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“David P did a great job of planning the replacement, giving us the information necessary to operate and to test the new water heater, and he was pretty quick with the new water heater. Definitely would return for future needs with this company”

Frank R, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Our technician, Tony Edwards, responded to our call right away, showed up on time, and was courtesy and professional. He also explained what was needed, and got the job done in a timely manner. Can’t be same day service done right. Thank you, Tony!”

Soji K, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Great experience from start to finish. Dave helped me to understand the pros and cons of various options so I could make an informed choice on which type of heater to install. Tech Tony E called to let me know he was on the way, was exactly on time, was friendly and professional, walked me through the work, and left my new install spotless and improved overall. I.e, not only did he install the heater, but he fixed some of the sub-par workmanship from the installation of the prior heater. And this all happened between my initial call at 930a and Tony’s completion at 130p! 10 out of 10 highly recommend!”

Lisa B, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I know this 5 star review is long overdue. Wanted to make sure during this time to recognize Mike C., who was professional from start to finish. Considering the weird late working hours, and the c