Water Heaters Only, Inc Customer Reviews

Water Heaters Only, Inc Los Angeles Customer Photos 1Water Heaters Only Inc Los Angeles 5 star customerswater heater repair great review

Below are a small sample from our thousands of customer reviews. Enjoy hearing what our customers have to say about using our services and why you should choose W.H.O. for your water heater replacement. If you have questions or need service call us, 323-234-7071 – we answer our phones 24/7/365 and do not charge extra for evening or weekend service.

5 Star Rated Service“on 10//10/20 I called to inquire about a water heater replacement. I think his name was Paul who was very professional. the tech who replaced the water heater His name is Brad was very professional and gave me instructions how to use the heater I give Brad 5 stars and I would recommend them to everyone”

Barry P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Brad arrived exactly when he promised & finished on time as well. He did a beautiful job & it looks very professional. I highly recommend Brad!”

Jim P, October 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“They were extremely honest and professional. They could have tried to push a new water heater on me that I didn’t quite need yet. Instead, their technician said that the heater would probably last a little while longer. I will definitely be having them come back when we are ready to replace.”

Jennifer W, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“David was very knowledgeable. He took care of all our needs and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him.”

Brad N, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Arrived on time (on Sunday) to replace leaking water heater. Price was discussed before they came out. Clean, pleasant and professional. I would use them again”

Mike R, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Beyond happy with Water Heaters Only. Called on a Monday and Mike came out the same day. Ultimately had a bad control and pilot. He could have easily just said that we needed to replace the entire water heater. Also, he told me what parts to order to save us lots of money! Ordered the parts and they came Thursday morning. Called immediately and they sent out David in a matter of a few hours. AMAZING! Thank you to Paul on the phone and technicians Mike and David!”

Drew D, September 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I recommend this company, Thomas did a great job on replacing our water heater. He’s very knowledgeable on what he’s working on.”

Renel S, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I had a leak in my old 19+ year water heater. I have installed water heaters before; however, the previous homeowner sealed off the area with wood to cut down on dust. I knew it was going to be a pain in the butt to install a new one, so I emailed Water Heaters Only late at night. I received a reply within the hour and later in the morning I had Brad come out to take a look. He was able to problem shoot the area and had my new water heater installed quickly. The price was a bit more than if I installed one myself, but not having to hassle with the removal and install was a definite plus. He knew what he was doing, replaced the old hot/cold bibs, correctly vented everything and put in all new parts. I couldn’t be happier with the completed job. Thank you WHO and my compliments to Brad”

Austin P, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Great company. They replaced my water heater that was located on the third floor. Very professional. Very tidy! The old water heater had to be brought through the house due to it’s location and they did not leave any debris behind at all. Also in times of covid they remained distant and wore mask the whole time. And after calling around several companies they gave me the best and most straight forward price. I would definitely recommend them.”

Heather M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Tony was punctual, he arrived before our initial appointment. He was knowledgeable, efficient and did a great job.”

Lauryn M, August 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“David P did a great job of planning the replacement, giving us the information necessary to operate and to test the new water heater, and he was pretty quick with the new water heater. Definitely would return for future needs with this company”

Frank R, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Our technician, Tony Edwards, responded to our call right away, showed up on time, and was courtesy and professional. He also explained what was needed, and got the job done in a timely manner. Can’t be same day service done right. Thank you, Tony!”

Soji K, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“Great experience from start to finish. Dave helped me to understand the pros and cons of various options so I could make an informed choice on which type of heater to install. Tech Tony E called to let me know he was on the way, was exactly on time, was friendly and professional, walked me through the work, and left my new install spotless and improved overall. I.e, not only did he install the heater, but he fixed some of the sub-par workmanship from the installation of the prior heater. And this all happened between my initial call at 930a and Tony’s completion at 130p! 10 out of 10 highly recommend!”

Lisa B, July 2020, Los Angeles Area, CA. Provided By Google

5 Star Rated Service“I know this 5 star review is long overdue. Wanted to make sure during this time to recognize Mike C., who was professional from start to finish. Considering the weird late working hours, and the c